Skip Nav

ALL REVIEWS

Lucky Storage

2420 E College Ave, Guthrie, OK 73044

26 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"Clean, secure and friendly staff, with reasonable pricing."
~Patti Iervolina
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Grace Benson
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Anita Adkerson
1 Month Ago
"Very clean, & very professional."
~Michael Manning
3 Months Ago
"Krista is absolutely a wonderful manager! She's polite and very professional, and shes proven that she cares about the customers! Would definitely recommend for customer satisfaction!"
~Jesse Axton
4 Months Ago
"The customer service I received was great! The lady that helped me was very courteous, kind, and very informative even though this wasn't her facility. I would recommend Lucky Storage to anyone looking for great customer service in addition to a storage facility!"
~Jeri Mick
4 Months Ago
"Great place and wonderful help."
~whyflyhigh
4 Months Ago
"Great people. Very friendly and professional. My space was very clean when I moved in. She walked me to the space to make sure I knew where it was."
~Dave Gerler
5 Months Ago
"The facility is always clean and the staff is beyond friendly and helpful! It’s always a FUN experience to go in and visit the ladies!! Highly Recommended to anyone!"
~Tammy Harris
5 Months Ago
"Krista was very knowledgeable, efficient, and made to experience as painless as possible. Thank you Krista for going to extra mile to make our experience a great one. Storage facilities are many might as well move into one where the interaction with the staff is pleasant."
~Paige Peterson